Lewes DE Branch

At Tidemark Federal Credit Union, we help you open a checking account, apply for a credit card, mortgage or auto loan, and more. Come see how we can improve your financial well-being.

We love to see your smiling face

At our Lewes, Delaware, credit union branch on Old Postal Lane, our helpful team answers your questions and provides neighborly service to support your personal and business financial goals.

34686 Old Postal Lane
Lewes, DE 19958
P: 302-629-0100
F: 302-644-7120

Day Lobby Drive-Thru
Monday - Thursday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.  

Our Drive-Thru Express Teller Machine is open 24/7 for self-service transactions.

2017 Holidays

Tidemark Federal Credit Union branches will be closed on the following holidays in 2017. Keep in mind, you always have access to your account through OnlineMobile and Phone Banking.

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 2
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 16
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
  • ATM
  • Express Teller Machines provide either self-service option or live video interaction with teller
  • Notary services
  • Night deposits
  • Safe deposit boxes
  • Instant Issue VISA Debit and Credit Cards
  • Emergency Checks